Lodge Officers - 2015

Worshipful Master
Farley W. Warner
(703) 927-0921

Senior Warden
Jake Redden

Junior Warden
Joseph E. Millirons
(703) 941-5579

Jason W. Lotz, PM
(703) 303-2805

Charles E. Wilkinson III, PM
(571) 408-1005

Senior Deacon
Mark Coldren
(703) 303-2335

Junior Deacon
Winston McMillan
(910) 526-9395

Chester A. Damian
(703) 681-3110

Senior Steward
John Kockel
(610) 246-1569

Junior Steward
Pablo A. Rocha, PM
(571) 490-6932

John Shroeder, Jr. PDDGM
(703) 321-7047

Charles E. Wilkinson, Jr. (Mary)
(703) 910-7513

Treasurer Emeritus
Richard E. Hodge, PM (Jane)
(540) 949-7568

Secretary Emeritus

Marshal Emeritus
George R. Bierman, PM (Mary)
(703) 280-5056

John Shroeder, Jr. PDDGM
Charles E. Wilkinson, Jr.
Jake Redden 

Jason M. Himsey
(703) 980-2769

1952-2015 © Elmer Timberman Lodge No. 54 -  This is the official website of Elmer Timberman Lodge No. 54 of Ancient Free and Accepted Masons in the Commonwealth of Virginia.  The information on this website is provided as a public service only and should no be used for commercial purposes.  Unless otherwise explicitly stated, the material on the website is provided “as is” and without warranty of any kind.  All express or implied conditions, representations and warranties, including any implied warranty of merchantability, fitness for a particular purpose, or non-infringement, are disclaimed.  While it is our goal to keep this website accurate and current, no representations, warranties, guaranties as to the quality, suitability, accuracy or completeness of any of the materials contained on this website are made.  If you have comments to help improve this website feel free to contact the Webmaster.  Thank you.