Life Members in Perpetuity

Deceased Masons are marked with one asterisk (*) before the name.

William H. Atkinson
Robert L. Augustad
*Richard B. Baldwin
Richard G. Bingler
Gregory L. Boggs, 
Theodore Campbell, Jr.
R. Edward Davis
*John D. Denton, Jr.
Dennis J. Doyle
Marvin E. Feldman
William E. Flaherty, IV
Charles A. Fulesdy, 
James T. Gardella
Albert S. Gastoukian
Clarence E. Gatton
Joseph D. Hartsoe
Joseph R. Hartsoe
William J. Heinz
Woodrow R. Helenberg
*David A. Hetzer
Charles E. Hinson
Richard E. Hodge
*H. Clinton Holley
Theodore B. Holm
Kelso W. Horst
Charles E. Hunnicutt
James C. Jones
Robert R. Jones
Thomas H. King
Stephen W. Law
*Sidney J. Leigh
O. McNeil Marple, II
*Clinton E. McKinney
Gary L. Misch
Dieter H. Muenich
George R. Ragen
Michael A. Riley
Edward A. Roland
Lewis W. Roland
John Shroeder, Jr.
*Reid J. Simmons
*Carl E. Simpson
Howard K. Smith, Jr.
*Walter F. Stiers
William A. Tetrault
*Nathan A. Thompson
Lonnie Tuthill
Richard K. Willis
*Guy E. Wilt 

1952-2014 © Elmer Timberman Lodge No. 54 -  This is the official website of Elmer Timberman Lodge No. 54 of Ancient Free and Accepted Masons in the Commonwealth of Virginia.  The information on this website is provided as a public service only and should no be used for commercial purposes.  Unless otherwise explicitly stated, the material on the website is provided “as is” and without warranty of any kind.  All express or implied conditions, representations and warranties, including any implied warranty of merchantability, fitness for a particular purpose, or non-infringement, are disclaimed.  While it is our goal to keep this website accurate and current, no representations, warranties, guaranties as to the quality, suitability, accuracy or completeness of any of the materials contained on this website are made.  If you have comments to help improve this website feel free to contact the Webmaster.  Thank you.