Honorary Members and Veterans

Honorary Members
William E. Hargraves
Donald M. Robey
Francis M. Shoemaker
Dallas “Bo” Lunceford 

60 Year Veterans

Nelson R. Bullock
H. Penn Coddington Jr.
R. Edward Davis
Albert S. Gastoukian
Theodore B. Holm
Charles E.Hunnicutt
Richard B. McCord
Claremont L. Pederson
Ennis A. “Doc”Viereck, Jr.
Charles W. Welch

50 Year Veterans

Kenneth M. Adams
George S. Ahlfield
Charles P. Allison
John W. Atherton
Claude S. Breeden. Jr.
Alfred D. Brower, Sr.
Hector A. Campbell
James K. Church
James R. Cowden
Paul E. Emerson
Leon R. Fleisher 
Clarence Gatton
Wesley R. George
R. Leonard Gladden
Guilford W. Griffin
Edwin A. Griffith, Sr.
Joseph D. Hartsoe
Robert L. Hayman
Robert E. Hobson
Robert R. Jones
Mitchell P. Lawrence
Meade E. McCubbin
Robert C. McLees
Max L. Neuman
Stanley J. Perch
George R. Ragen
Robert S. Silverthorn
Kenneth M. Soter
Ray Thorkildsen
Edward K. Uhler, Jr.
Paul S. Walker
Roger B. Waller
George T. Ward
William B. Ward
Russell J. Werle

2012-2013 © Elmer Timberman Lodge No. 54 -  This is the official website of Elmer Timberman Lodge No. 54 of Ancient Free and Accepted Masons in the Commonwealth of Virginia.  The information on this website is provided as a public service only and should no be used for commercial purposes.  Unless otherwise explicitly stated, the material on the website is provided “as is” and without warranty of any kind.  All express or implied conditions, representations and warranties, including any implied warranty of merchantability, fitness for a particular purpose, or non-infringement, are disclaimed.  While it is our goal to keep this website accurate and current, no representations, warranties, guaranties as to the quality, suitability, accuracy or completeness of any of the materials contained on this website are made.  If you have comments to help improve this website feel free to contact the Webmaster.  Thank you.